update browse symbols changed in osm-carto 2.29.0
authornebulon42 <nebulon42@yandex.com>
Fri, 17 Apr 2015 21:12:06 +0000 (23:12 +0200)
committernebulon42 <nebulon42@yandex.com>
Fri, 17 Apr 2015 21:13:36 +0000 (23:13 +0200)
commita33b85d29f172b4b4d0621baeea8f7ab8d3bf09d
treeb435fc09d095a182ade4e745841932560e385a15
parentb0ed60617330a7e9758cd1d5adcb89fc64b1f6fd
update browse symbols changed in osm-carto 2.29.0
18 files changed:
app/assets/images/browse/amenity_fuel.16.png [new file with mode: 0644]
app/assets/images/browse/amenity_nightclub.16.png [new file with mode: 0644]
app/assets/images/browse/amenity_toilets.16.png [new file with mode: 0644]
app/assets/images/browse/fuel.p.16.png [deleted file]
app/assets/images/browse/shop_books.16.png [new file with mode: 0644]
app/assets/images/browse/shop_books.p.16.png [deleted file]
app/assets/images/browse/shop_car_repair.16.png [new file with mode: 0644]
app/assets/images/browse/shop_florist.16.png [new file with mode: 0644]
app/assets/images/browse/shop_garden_centre.p.16.png [deleted file]
app/assets/images/browse/shop_hairdresser.16.png [new file with mode: 0644]
app/assets/images/browse/shop_hairdresser.p.16.png [deleted file]
app/assets/images/browse/shop_pet.16.png [new file with mode: 0644]
app/assets/images/browse/toilets.p.16.png [deleted file]
app/assets/images/browse/transport_rental_bicycle.16.png [new file with mode: 0644]
app/assets/images/browse/transport_rental_bicycle.p.16.png [deleted file]
app/assets/images/browse/transport_rental_car.16.png [new file with mode: 0644]
app/assets/images/browse/transport_rental_car.p.16.png [deleted file]
app/assets/stylesheets/browse.scss