Implement Array.forEach for browsers which don't have it
authorTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Wed, 29 Aug 2012 08:29:51 +0000 (09:29 +0100)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Wed, 29 Aug 2012 08:30:14 +0000 (09:30 +0100)
commita35cff243ea709059a4b268494a8f5cf1c744b85
tree741604ceca6a0963d090fe8f53a3820063547b7d
parent367303f6d8f708ff0e074c02264f2508f4c19326
Implement Array.forEach for browsers which don't have it
app/assets/javascripts/application.js
app/assets/javascripts/compat.js [new file with mode: 0644]