Use CanCanCan for user_roles auth
authorAndy Allan <git@gravitystorm.co.uk>
Wed, 28 Nov 2018 16:20:13 +0000 (17:20 +0100)
committerAndy Allan <git@gravitystorm.co.uk>
Wed, 28 Nov 2018 20:39:26 +0000 (21:39 +0100)
commita3a10237f7cbd4586086133a926dc4dd9fd5b7bf
treec0147da60151c4c150edbec1824bcf0a9833bb98
parenta790c47923ae5722743ba168eb79f3beabe8a71e
Use CanCanCan for user_roles auth
app/abilities/ability.rb
app/controllers/user_roles_controller.rb
config/locales/en.yml
test/abilities/abilities_test.rb
test/controllers/user_roles_controller_test.rb