Refactor notes#mine to simplify code
authorAndy Allan <git@gravitystorm.co.uk>
Wed, 27 Mar 2019 16:15:18 +0000 (17:15 +0100)
committerAndy Allan <git@gravitystorm.co.uk>
Wed, 27 Mar 2019 17:04:44 +0000 (18:04 +0100)
commita5f412468107055f38b3f537b4bb8a01aec1db34
tree07f055046d7889107a6783275727e9f88515a327
parent3af16f6337b52546297e7e09a1aba9b0e1df7e15
Refactor notes#mine to simplify code
app/controllers/notes_controller.rb
app/views/notes/_user.html.erb [deleted file]
app/views/notes/mine.html.erb
config/locales/en.yml