Replace changeset_comments fixtures with a factory.
authorAndy Allan <git@gravitystorm.co.uk>
Wed, 12 Oct 2016 14:43:54 +0000 (15:43 +0100)
committerAndy Allan <git@gravitystorm.co.uk>
Wed, 12 Oct 2016 14:44:27 +0000 (15:44 +0100)
commita91e50d308edafa975588287179d0ffbad4f5bc9
tree4f46c52da549b87cea6492027e3f779f8587826a
parentc2e12ed77d8223737fe8f8e2e2b21a0822153fa1
Replace changeset_comments fixtures with a factory.

There's little point in testing ChangesetComment.count so I've removed that
test.
test/controllers/browse_controller_test.rb
test/controllers/changeset_controller_test.rb
test/factories/changeset_comments.rb [new file with mode: 0644]
test/fixtures/changeset_comments.yml [deleted file]
test/integration/user_changeset_comments_test.rb
test/models/changeset_comment_test.rb
test/test_helper.rb