Decode entities in the title
authorTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Wed, 18 Jun 2014 08:25:01 +0000 (09:25 +0100)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Wed, 18 Jun 2014 08:29:17 +0000 (09:29 +0100)
commitaa00e6b81e007a44eceb8d1a1d70b9b99ec4bc3a
tree41f9a15103bceb5c0a391fb8fb567b32678b37d2
parent2ec712d6ea48e8be59197bafa89ecf46228e0d7e
Decode entities in the title

They will get reencoded (if necessary) when they are output. Fixes #764.
app/helpers/title_helper.rb
test/helpers/title_helper_test.rb