Implemented Gravatar support
authorPaweł Paprota <ppawel@fastmail.fm>
Fri, 12 Oct 2012 05:35:19 +0000 (07:35 +0200)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Thu, 18 Oct 2012 17:59:38 +0000 (18:59 +0100)
commitad434992058ed270b3380d882b91c7f2a91434be
treefb5b38c40c71f14b63aa0cc53f27c794f8e633c9
parent44b084dc3a53cb2ea2d81088041f2e957459ce34
Implemented Gravatar support
app/controllers/user_controller.rb
app/helpers/user_helper.rb
app/models/user.rb
app/views/user/account.html.erb
app/views/user/api_read.builder
config/locales/en.yml
db/migrate/20121012044047_add_image_use_gravatar_to_users.rb [new file with mode: 0644]