Add a user list view for administrators
authorTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Tue, 4 May 2010 13:44:28 +0000 (14:44 +0100)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Thu, 6 May 2010 19:55:02 +0000 (20:55 +0100)
commitae8c0b3baff821423ef4830abab075ffb8f4ead9
treee5ab609b5f83df8b07a05b6a321b788eae665a06
parent5d3992daca978f714ff9d6758b6155b9f08ee3f5
Add a user list view for administrators
app/controllers/user_controller.rb
app/views/user/_user.html.erb [new file with mode: 0644]
app/views/user/list.html.erb [new file with mode: 0644]
config/locales/en.yml
config/routes.rb
public/stylesheets/common.css