Add /api/0.6/users to fetch multiple users
authorTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Mon, 9 Jul 2018 21:19:10 +0000 (22:19 +0100)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Mon, 9 Jul 2018 21:26:55 +0000 (22:26 +0100)
commitb4106383d99ccbf152d79b0f2c9deca95df9fb61
tree8eea0141e12b34cf72171b124b1335baf7a0ea47
parent53eadb36fcec6c0d07ba550a2f72c4d3932ffead
Add /api/0.6/users to fetch multiple users

Fixes #1921
.rubocop_todo.yml
app/controllers/user_controller.rb
app/views/user/_api_user.builder [new file with mode: 0644]
app/views/user/api_read.builder
app/views/user/api_users.builder [new file with mode: 0644]
config/routes.rb
test/controllers/user_controller_test.rb