Mention error message in OAuth setup for iD
authorMatt Amos <zerebubuth@gmail.com>
Thu, 19 Apr 2018 11:24:02 +0000 (12:24 +0100)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Thu, 19 Apr 2018 11:29:42 +0000 (12:29 +0100)
commitb73825efe78dd1f77db8ad36709b833f592543e5
treefe76dde1363a4a736021508a6725f30b7dc27ce5
parent9a14456d30f05e8589a980b9322f6b20ccf57afd
Mention error message in OAuth setup for iD

Closes #1830
CONFIGURE.md