Show XHR responseText on error
authorJohn Firebaugh <john.firebaugh@gmail.com>
Wed, 13 Nov 2013 19:59:52 +0000 (11:59 -0800)
committerJohn Firebaugh <john.firebaugh@gmail.com>
Wed, 13 Nov 2013 20:01:21 +0000 (12:01 -0800)
commitb8a449b4b124f97e226e584ca21c55b157bfabc8
treeebf5112a1530e6780a483090d50094c51345e79d
parent28a4185bb2dd3cd9cdff38defc4173d77cc8e96c
Show XHR responseText on error
app/assets/javascripts/index.js