starting to cleanup+style map controls.
authorSaman Bemel-Benrud <samanpwbb@gmail.com>
Mon, 10 Jun 2013 23:14:34 +0000 (16:14 -0700)
committerJohn Firebaugh <john.firebaugh@gmail.com>
Thu, 18 Jul 2013 17:36:08 +0000 (10:36 -0700)
commitb9a19ab23a8dc63bc7c7f867e2ece6924319f0f2
treebdcbf16dc3108b333dd0248199c5abed8d408e36
parentd1ee7de08b0900713ca2cd6510ee6bd83bf1c240
starting to cleanup+style map controls.
app/assets/images/sprite.png
app/assets/images/sprite.svg
app/assets/javascripts/index/map_ui.js
app/assets/javascripts/leaflet.note.js
app/assets/javascripts/leaflet.share.js
app/assets/stylesheets/common.css.scss
app/assets/stylesheets/map-ui.css.scss
app/views/layouts/site.html.erb
vendor/assets/leaflet/leaflet.locate.js