Add support for Active Storage attachments
authorTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Tue, 2 Jul 2019 19:47:42 +0000 (20:47 +0100)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Tue, 9 Jul 2019 18:17:29 +0000 (19:17 +0100)
commitba627420a3e183fcee7ce38b2f68a0ff7663c647
treea0714b16dfac643c3d5e787fb83adc81484e2013
parentcec5e4999c1529d0716d83639ac4f23b0c84dd26
Add support for Active Storage attachments
.gitignore
.travis.yml
INSTALL.md
config/.gitignore
config/environments/production.rb
config/example.storage.yml [new file with mode: 0644]
config/initializers/config.rb
config/settings.yml
config/storage.yml [deleted file]
db/migrate/20190702193519_create_active_storage_tables.rb [new file with mode: 0644]
db/structure.sql