Add close icons
authorAaron Lidman <aaronlidman@gmail.com>
Tue, 5 Nov 2013 23:00:45 +0000 (15:00 -0800)
committerAaron Lidman <aaronlidman@gmail.com>
Tue, 5 Nov 2013 23:03:08 +0000 (15:03 -0800)
commitba9456066f74814fe4e8929a4467caa2c5c6ba9f
tree757b3cfc2e009184a75edf1a05ca9fefe56e2446
parentbbfc65d1e1090fe62030d83c580f1d1628ac3e0f
Add close icons
app/assets/stylesheets/common.css.scss
app/views/browse/changeset.html.erb
app/views/browse/node.html.erb
app/views/browse/node_history.html.erb
app/views/browse/note.html.erb
app/views/browse/relation.html.erb
app/views/browse/relation_history.html.erb
app/views/browse/way_history.html.erb