Update OpenLayers to 2.12
authorTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Thu, 28 Jun 2012 09:21:13 +0000 (10:21 +0100)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Thu, 28 Jun 2012 09:48:56 +0000 (10:48 +0100)
commitbad28a6478fb5c96b438c18de1b1d90a456c7e6c
tree6a60c48408c6137604c1fc62a6ee3831472ffd41
parent2e412a645cb2787b33b6e09d6ebddb772e567aa1
Update OpenLayers to 2.12
13 files changed:
app/assets/javascripts/map.js.erb
app/assets/javascripts/openlayers.js.erb
app/assets/openlayers/theme/default/img/missing-tile.png [moved from vendor/assets/openlayers/img/404.png with 100% similarity]
app/assets/openlayers/theme/default/style.css.scss
config/openlayers.cfg
vendor/assets/openlayers/OpenLayers.js
vendor/assets/openlayers/OpenStreetMap.js
vendor/assets/openlayers/theme/default/framedCloud.css [deleted file]
vendor/assets/openlayers/theme/default/google.tidy.css [deleted file]
vendor/assets/openlayers/theme/default/ie6-style.tidy.css [deleted file]
vendor/assets/openlayers/theme/default/style.css
vendor/assets/openlayers/theme/default/style.mobile.css [new file with mode: 0644]
vendor/assets/openlayers/theme/default/style.tidy.css [deleted file]