Allow users to send themselves a new confirmation email
authorTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Mon, 4 Oct 2010 20:38:02 +0000 (21:38 +0100)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Mon, 4 Oct 2010 20:52:58 +0000 (21:52 +0100)
commitbddf524c888c7364119a673e9b6c0518b0c6f93d
tree3346e631c02730c874b918964f2dd8f2c592e2cf
parent52e523cb0b75fe8597ba13659d88bafa5205ba62
Allow users to send themselves a new confirmation email

Add a method which generates a new confirmation email, and provide
links to it from appropriate places.
app/controllers/user_controller.rb
app/models/notifier.rb
app/views/user/confirm.html.erb
config/locales/en.yml
config/routes.rb
test/integration/user_creation_test.rb