OSM.Routing -> OSM.Directions
authorJohn Firebaugh <john.firebaugh@gmail.com>
Mon, 12 May 2014 19:34:34 +0000 (12:34 -0700)
committerJohn Firebaugh <john.firebaugh@gmail.com>
Mon, 12 May 2014 19:46:09 +0000 (12:46 -0700)
commitbe79156f43975a90399bb2629684bea6c580f238
treeaffb6ec27c6092f7c37d6c534560ccf31809e374
parented75d4710b0d4aec2c57f610083762d6fd63e9c9
OSM.Routing -> OSM.Directions

Too close of a name collision to OSM.Router.
app/assets/javascripts/index.js
app/assets/javascripts/index/directions.js.erb [moved from app/assets/javascripts/routing.js.erb with 98% similarity]
app/assets/javascripts/index/directions_engines/graphhopper.js [moved from app/assets/javascripts/routing_engines/graphhopper.js with 92% similarity]
app/assets/javascripts/index/directions_engines/mapquest.js [moved from app/assets/javascripts/routing_engines/mapquest.js with 92% similarity]
app/assets/javascripts/index/directions_engines/osrm.js [moved from app/assets/javascripts/routing_engines/osrm.js with 95% similarity]
app/views/layouts/_search.html.erb