Redesign inbox
authorTom MacWright <tom@macwright.org>
Thu, 9 Aug 2012 19:15:08 +0000 (15:15 -0400)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Tue, 2 Oct 2012 18:34:49 +0000 (19:34 +0100)
commitbe8617dfdc9fdf941705272ec9ba152b95677249
tree80bdde8d3270c7e3945d16fdae6442d043276330
parent024838f203c6a7c4cafb62d005601bc4a34dc14e
Redesign inbox

Cuts down on buttons, grey, and bold clutter.
app/assets/stylesheets/common.css.scss
app/helpers/user_helper.rb
app/views/message/_message_summary.html.erb
app/views/message/_sent_message_summary.html.erb
app/views/message/inbox.html.erb
app/views/message/outbox.html.erb
app/views/message/read.html.erb