Added flash notice for CTs decline
authorMatt Amos <zerebubuth@gmail.com>
Sun, 17 Apr 2011 23:03:39 +0000 (00:03 +0100)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Sun, 17 Apr 2011 23:29:15 +0000 (00:29 +0100)
commitc21aa5933a0892e27c465bd75329ddd9c08d2807
tree52012351d3888b03e8c5eb76c74d3a4b1db3bd95
parent2ba5067fcfd30d5fad952a54ba02cc1ceb6e715c
Added flash notice for CTs decline

Also ensured that CTs are either accepted or declined and cannot
be inadvertently bypassed.
app/controllers/application_controller.rb
app/controllers/user_controller.rb
config/locales/en.yml
test/integration/user_terms_seen_test.rb