Reduce interpolation in export/start.js.erb
authorJohn Firebaugh <john.firebaugh@gmail.com>
Sun, 26 Aug 2012 01:21:14 +0000 (18:21 -0700)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Mon, 27 Aug 2012 17:00:12 +0000 (18:00 +0100)
commitc2333c603e1ad3352109a05150f2c47ad468f7ef
tree8c5a24cff39cd8aa5405e4fe9a08f9cf1850f35a
parent7ad58d1411289ad241a49abb87e414ff13b60173
Reduce interpolation in export/start.js.erb
app/assets/javascripts/globals.js.erb [new file with mode: 0644]
app/assets/javascripts/site.js
app/views/export/start.js.erb