Rework to ensure views are named after the controller method name
authorAndy Allan <git@gravitystorm.co.uk>
Wed, 26 Jun 2019 10:52:21 +0000 (12:52 +0200)
committerAndy Allan <git@gravitystorm.co.uk>
Wed, 26 Jun 2019 11:45:40 +0000 (13:45 +0200)
commitc24b0e93997bcd6bcad475d9ba0adfe86fa01ea6
treeada9e64ca16119453d61fe7242c29f9f8c974cb0
parent17e6e69c39072d8e6cb316b75b311e89c92cca45
Rework to ensure views are named after the controller method name
app/controllers/api/traces_controller.rb
app/controllers/api/users_controller.rb
app/views/api/traces/show.builder [new file with mode: 0644]
app/views/api/users/gpx_files.builder [moved from app/views/api/traces/trace.builder with 53% similarity]