Remove unnecessary requires from app
authorAndy Allan <git@gravitystorm.co.uk>
Wed, 6 Feb 2019 11:25:43 +0000 (12:25 +0100)
committerAndy Allan <git@gravitystorm.co.uk>
Wed, 6 Feb 2019 11:26:30 +0000 (12:26 +0100)
commitc4a192f43692964fbc4c20c67930f16393a18028
tree65a56fd5fa01c591c0f57f1b687b48be8d17115c
parent061c53ff1d0f9ddacdc02a3396a4c857b71a502f
Remove unnecessary requires from app
app/controllers/oauth_controller.rb
app/models/client_application.rb
app/models/concerns/geo_record.rb