Always run tests using example.application.yml
authorJohn Firebaugh <john.firebaugh@gmail.com>
Wed, 31 Jul 2013 23:19:01 +0000 (16:19 -0700)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Thu, 1 Aug 2013 16:26:48 +0000 (17:26 +0100)
commitc4edac9fd8ca44c3a0c8a9dbee611f872fffe14b
tree56434780d425670e0eb7ed1d8e4f8b5d606d24eb
parent5508a3857f658e579167f6e1418cb679f0ea83db
Always run tests using example.application.yml

This fixes an Oauth integration test failure when a
custom application.yml is present.
config/preinitializer.rb