Fix up issues with notes in the data browser
authorTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Sun, 14 Oct 2012 14:58:40 +0000 (15:58 +0100)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Sun, 14 Oct 2012 15:01:37 +0000 (16:01 +0100)
commitc6be5f3a6f5773455b1f289caefdbe414dbdf7ad
treeb39a99eb2cc7751776c40ce48bb65c9acd21545f
parent5cb9f2b022ba1c829ae5f4d980f27c7aad694ff6
Fix up issues with notes in the data browser
app/assets/javascripts/browse.js
app/views/browse/_map.html.erb
app/views/browse/note.html.erb
config/locales/en.yml