Fix rubocop warnings
authorSimon Poole <simon@poole.ch>
Fri, 19 Aug 2016 07:23:31 +0000 (09:23 +0200)
committerSimon Poole <simon@poole.ch>
Fri, 19 Aug 2016 07:31:47 +0000 (09:31 +0200)
commitc6fe828286f176573a0e8dfbca098978097cc4aa
tree27dade045957d3f31bf0d3b60350d4529c3d652e
parent0837205d0285d47af0635a88eef4be7152f5f27c
Fix rubocop warnings
app/controllers/user_controller.rb