Add support for GitHub authentication
authorTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Mon, 8 Jun 2015 16:11:24 +0000 (17:11 +0100)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Thu, 14 Jul 2016 08:40:45 +0000 (09:40 +0100)
commitc70a1fe9334cf8978ae254d712a8e445e2fa1996
treef587772b2f11c5ed5bc2870758414f78cafaeb2e
parentde32b1cf60d3b24776e5d9caaccdd48aa3d81063
Add support for GitHub authentication
13 files changed:
Gemfile
Gemfile.lock
app/assets/images/github.png [new file with mode: 0644]
app/views/user/login.html.erb
config/example.application.yml
config/initializers/omniauth.rb
config/locales/en.yml
lib/auth.rb
test/controllers/user_controller_test.rb
test/fixtures/users.yml
test/integration/user_creation_test.rb
test/integration/user_login_test.rb
test/models/user_test.rb