Fix layer map bounciness (#361)
authorJohn Firebaugh <john.firebaugh@gmail.com>
Sat, 20 Jul 2013 19:58:43 +0000 (12:58 -0700)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Sun, 21 Jul 2013 07:43:33 +0000 (08:43 +0100)
commitc71209507bbc80c3e90006e67b93388b61fd0336
tree4f6f6c07d947cdde6f0dd1f9e22ffdcb3ab505fa
parent39902ce7d15bcd414c6751f81382e0c6c3edbe41
Fix layer map bounciness (#361)
app/assets/javascripts/leaflet.layers.js
app/assets/javascripts/leaflet.sidebar.js