Fix feedback loop between L.hash and popstate
authorJohn Firebaugh <john.firebaugh@gmail.com>
Wed, 6 Nov 2013 20:25:55 +0000 (12:25 -0800)
committerJohn Firebaugh <john.firebaugh@gmail.com>
Wed, 6 Nov 2013 20:26:32 +0000 (12:26 -0800)
commitc798962cda8ede6425ce56c59533bc476180a830
treeaa11d7810d3abad923708a8a530cac9ad2443ac6
parent8756feab8a902bd1111adf3b1d9514988dde9bf3
Fix feedback loop between L.hash and popstate
app/assets/javascripts/index.js