Ban usernames which match special URLs
authorTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Thu, 2 Oct 2014 12:36:46 +0000 (13:36 +0100)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Thu, 2 Oct 2014 12:37:26 +0000 (13:37 +0100)
commitc83778df8ca3cb13aecaceab2a45b9c177b0331f
treeb8f7ddfa39c9a9fbc19b3907ce13c4818d16423f
parente2c81091a02ad7e69165a9e30a89aecd2c8db531
Ban usernames which match special URLs

Trac #5236
app/models/user.rb