Refactor users_controller to use CanCanCan for authorisation
authorAndy Allan <git@gravitystorm.co.uk>
Wed, 12 Dec 2018 15:01:54 +0000 (16:01 +0100)
committerAndy Allan <git@gravitystorm.co.uk>
Wed, 12 Dec 2018 15:17:24 +0000 (16:17 +0100)
commitca596106f5e2a42940db5bbdf45a677b328794d6
treeb2d325b2c831eacc1a76bf7f6540d287754a306b
parent981e4a34b5d5ea1c1e3da1518697e2cf5e6ab0b3
Refactor users_controller to use CanCanCan for authorisation
app/abilities/ability.rb
app/abilities/capability.rb
app/controllers/users_controller.rb
config/locales/en.yml
test/controllers/users_controller_test.rb