Don't compare changeset bbox coordinates when they may be nil
authorMatt Amos <zerebubuth@gmail.com>
Wed, 6 Jul 2011 00:45:14 +0000 (01:45 +0100)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Wed, 6 Jul 2011 07:50:08 +0000 (08:50 +0100)
commitcb4f1e62a0c1ef87db0ae60b024e77f6502fe394
treea53c6c5c8f47a88906c16cc0214a5dcec94d58a6
parentf0bd9de1914bf0fe385ee374d4569db1450e6793
Don't compare changeset bbox coordinates when they may be nil

The code assumed that the changeset bounding box would only be
updated with a valid bounding box, but this isn't the case when
dealing with certain corner cases, including when removing
deleted members from relations.
app/models/changeset.rb