Get returning of bugs as GPX files working
authorTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Sat, 7 May 2011 13:53:30 +0000 (14:53 +0100)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Sat, 7 May 2011 13:54:22 +0000 (14:54 +0100)
commitcc311ff3012a4d8d829ff87ebb49a7512fa2a57a
tree6ffcdead5f15fbe2afd7360571f6c82e0b19f598
parent560e41ebf990e8d46d3b3df97b52d5e74083668c
Get returning of bugs as GPX files working
app/controllers/map_bugs_controller.rb
app/views/map_bugs/_bug.gpx.builder [new file with mode: 0644]
app/views/map_bugs/get_bugs.gpx.builder
app/views/map_bugs/read.gpx.builder [new file with mode: 0644]
config/initializers/mime_types.rb