refactor remaining amf controller tests to use factories.
authorAndy Allan <git@gravitystorm.co.uk>
Wed, 31 May 2017 15:09:27 +0000 (16:09 +0100)
committerAndy Allan <git@gravitystorm.co.uk>
Wed, 31 May 2017 15:17:47 +0000 (16:17 +0100)
commitcdbecf339e46544ea285ff9665190f0a4a13cb8f
treeb0fa17b514b66b65a4161aa24575d5e95ceb8f49
parent56d990ff68eb39ca49fd0871901313b3384826b7
refactor remaining amf controller tests to use factories.
test/controllers/amf_controller_test.rb