Redo mobile styles
authorJohn Firebaugh <john.firebaugh@gmail.com>
Fri, 8 Nov 2013 01:04:44 +0000 (17:04 -0800)
committerJohn Firebaugh <john.firebaugh@gmail.com>
Fri, 8 Nov 2013 01:25:03 +0000 (17:25 -0800)
commitcdfe2ac21ec01344b4b10d566582e7cc2b2eb7cb
tree6a8466fbdd921d287f4d34624c2cddfeaa94f37e
parent040804335d799bdcdff6005893c85daac3203f00
Redo mobile styles
app/assets/javascripts/application.js
app/assets/javascripts/index.js
app/assets/javascripts/index/export.js
app/assets/javascripts/index/history.js
app/assets/javascripts/index/search.js
app/assets/stylesheets/common.css.scss
app/assets/stylesheets/small.css.scss
app/views/layouts/_content.html.erb
app/views/layouts/_header.html.erb
app/views/layouts/map.html.erb
app/views/site/index.html.erb