Add a test for openid failure during user creation
authorKai Krueger <kakrueger@gmail.com>
Fri, 24 Sep 2010 08:50:19 +0000 (09:50 +0100)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Fri, 1 Oct 2010 20:06:57 +0000 (21:06 +0100)
commitce1e788f825e9348337ada3f0d3511c921b9c9b5
tree50aff68427b4c538b0a743f7cfeac5eef3a5d15c
parentf70feedc6517b824c4201584d6298fd5790d85ba
Add a test for openid failure during user creation
test/integration/user_creation_test.rb