Update Leaflet to 0.6
authorTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Wed, 26 Jun 2013 16:27:32 +0000 (17:27 +0100)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Wed, 26 Jun 2013 16:28:24 +0000 (17:28 +0100)
commitcec2253b82b3a3861e8e5875f256d6ec10835160
tree6d6d29c9ed682480c6b70bf4b1493e0df9fd063f
parentac1f2107366a9ca75900708795fda1d6dd1a4e4d
Update Leaflet to 0.6
Vendorfile
vendor/assets/leaflet/images/layers-2x.png [new file with mode: 0644]
vendor/assets/leaflet/images/layers.png
vendor/assets/leaflet/images/marker-icon-2x.png [moved from vendor/assets/leaflet/images/marker-icon@2x.png with 100% similarity]
vendor/assets/leaflet/leaflet.css
vendor/assets/leaflet/leaflet.ie.css
vendor/assets/leaflet/leaflet.js