Update to softer logo
authorSteve Coast <steve@asklater.com>
Fri, 29 Apr 2011 19:28:47 +0000 (12:28 -0700)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Fri, 29 Apr 2011 20:26:04 +0000 (21:26 +0100)
commitcf8eb6ebe3b4544692cf8882b358c3b2ebcc1d72
tree9aa623e9efa4ba9170629a25d972572b9987b153
parent75d311c5a63649335482c9dca1d50d957c581a9f
Update to softer logo
public/favicon.ico
public/images/osm_logo.png
public/images/osm_logo_soft.svg [new file with mode: 0644]