Fix any_relations always being false
authorXuyang Jia <xy.jia@aliyun.com>
Sat, 22 Sep 2018 16:40:44 +0000 (17:40 +0100)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Sat, 22 Sep 2018 16:46:00 +0000 (17:46 +0100)
commitd0e45c7c8e85c5536970fc0ac98f5f9626ebf3c8
treec3263f3908400188ea71fa4381a1dd6f35e992f0
parentde29e9b3f59d7a06fbe2e32096328bd8a6ed2b3a
Fix any_relations always being false

Closes #1976
app/models/relation.rb
test/models/relation_test.rb