DB changes + Related issues added
authorShrey <shrey14099@iiitd.ac.in>
Mon, 1 Jun 2015 15:58:14 +0000 (21:28 +0530)
committerMatt Amos <zerebubuth@gmail.com>
Mon, 22 Aug 2016 15:16:31 +0000 (16:16 +0100)
commitd1d4f8192da5a266cddb17bb8970b2b04387888c
treed0918eb041506cf7244ab41cba0a19b06875ca71
parentbdc6adddbfdcc57bd300688f48b28e027e561728
DB changes + Related issues added
19 files changed:
app/assets/stylesheets/common.scss
app/controllers/issues_controller.rb
app/helpers/issues_helper.rb
app/models/issue.rb
app/models/user.rb
app/views/diary_entry/_diary_comment.html.erb
app/views/diary_entry/_diary_entry.html.erb
app/views/issues/_comments.html.erb
app/views/issues/new.html.erb
app/views/issues/show.html.erb
app/views/user/view.html.erb
config/locales/en-GB.yml
config/locales/en.yml
db/migrate/20150516073616_create_issues.rb
db/migrate/20150516075620_create_reports.rb
db/migrate/20150526130032_create_issue_comments.rb
db/migrate/20150528113100_add_foreign_keys_for_issues.rb [deleted file]
db/migrate/20150528114520_add_indexes_for_issues.rb [deleted file]
db/structure.sql