Add copyright in attribution control
authorJohn Firebaugh <john.firebaugh@gmail.com>
Tue, 16 Jul 2013 21:30:27 +0000 (14:30 -0700)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Thu, 8 Aug 2013 09:59:13 +0000 (10:59 +0100)
commitd31fc7c2f5c0f43b9e65479e3f1690bdd0c2fb4a
tree9a31ca917b9e712093e209dc3ade3866c5d98803
parent3fe95f4a1691a3f22394ce21d1dd5790b4efa7bd
Add copyright in attribution control
app/assets/javascripts/index.js
app/views/layouts/site.html.erb
config/locales/en.yml