Replace deprecated env method with request.env
authorTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Mon, 5 Jun 2017 21:30:50 +0000 (22:30 +0100)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Mon, 5 Jun 2017 21:38:27 +0000 (22:38 +0100)
commitd4df87c1e16bd854f37ff6c4a7bf7e9d2d5ee3e0
treea57f5eb2524aa51b902877c47b586f7671e181ed
parent4248e10946c9f60020112c969591b867c6f8fb19
Replace deprecated env method with request.env
app/controllers/user_controller.rb