Add a smaller version of the site logo and title for small screens
authorDan Karran <dan@karran.net>
Sun, 3 Apr 2011 13:50:39 +0000 (14:50 +0100)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Sun, 3 Apr 2011 14:16:35 +0000 (15:16 +0100)
commitd62da73ad704c5689668d6ad0b67aa76977c1775
treee03cf299e8ef8020492c5f5a43e692011436044d
parent5777c5e925acf5317f221073368ab8d81b10fd05
Add a smaller version of the site logo and title for small screens
app/views/layouts/site.html.erb
public/stylesheets/common.css
public/stylesheets/small.css