make link in documentation clickable
authorMateusz Konieczny <matkoniecz@gmail.com>
Thu, 11 Jul 2019 19:09:43 +0000 (21:09 +0200)
committerMateusz Konieczny <matkoniecz@gmail.com>
Thu, 11 Jul 2019 19:11:25 +0000 (21:11 +0200)
commitd63beb80805bec2155c961f15a4e45ef3bf7921d
tree5f45f789e6b23105aa6bb7c3cd3db18515757970
parent4111388674b1278d768ea2b251475f37c7eece05
make link in documentation clickable
INSTALL.md