Move sidebar JS to application bundle
authorJohn Firebaugh <john.firebaugh@gmail.com>
Thu, 30 Aug 2012 16:20:20 +0000 (09:20 -0700)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Thu, 30 Aug 2012 19:30:11 +0000 (20:30 +0100)
commitd6a8aaa3690a86820ecc6198f1d5455d8f6cbbe5
tree3935755df6586a5ff037c0c4c076d854c25c49b1
parent434e603cd6ab73ac37b2919c89c09bfbf6e8fe62
Move sidebar JS to application bundle

It's required on the main page so will nearly always be loaded anyway.

Enclosed in an anonymous function to avoid leaking the onclose global.
app/assets/javascripts/application.js
app/assets/javascripts/sidebar.js [new file with mode: 0644]
app/views/site/_sidebar.html.erb