Revert "Eliminate HTML5 elements"
authorJohn Firebaugh <john.firebaugh@gmail.com>
Fri, 15 Nov 2013 18:32:14 +0000 (10:32 -0800)
committerJohn Firebaugh <john.firebaugh@gmail.com>
Fri, 15 Nov 2013 18:37:10 +0000 (10:37 -0800)
commitd920d94f69de0e6f5d354f58933290fcdf0345de
treefd74916d4ba2ef45ecf2733a54f640834e663eb6
parent518a51712c7dce533f4e2d72873e01746fbe50e8
Revert "Eliminate HTML5 elements"

This led to a huge mess of conflicting CSS rule priorities.

This reverts commit 9fc8bc93684cbcd334c9290240262cf98202cd1e.
app/assets/javascripts/application.js
app/assets/javascripts/index.js
app/assets/stylesheets/common.css.scss
app/assets/stylesheets/print.css
app/assets/stylesheets/small.css.scss
app/views/layouts/_header.html.erb