Replace PanZoom control with Zoom control for small maps
authorSarah Hoffmann <lonvia@denofr.de>
Sat, 14 Jul 2012 14:57:58 +0000 (16:57 +0200)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Mon, 16 Jul 2012 17:05:02 +0000 (18:05 +0100)
commitd97d3f76a65ddcd798e3c0dc897746153f955df3
tree14b3c97f54e3f9c6a637bd72a264b940d4fb7a58
parentda109c9e6b4d29aa33837167c23ffee3be17eed2
Replace PanZoom control with Zoom control for small maps

In OpenLayers 2.12 the event handling of PanZoom and PanZoomBar clashes
with the result that the zoom level changes by two steps every time one
of the zoom buttons is pressed. Using the Zoom control fixes this issue.
app/assets/javascripts/map.js.erb
app/assets/stylesheets/common.css.scss
app/assets/stylesheets/large.css
app/assets/stylesheets/print.css
app/views/changeset/_map.html.erb
config/openlayers.cfg
public/export/embed.html
vendor/assets/openlayers/OpenLayers.js