Added tests for old_* redaction routes
authorMatt Amos <zerebubuth@gmail.com>
Wed, 28 Mar 2012 17:59:54 +0000 (18:59 +0100)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Thu, 5 Apr 2012 12:49:51 +0000 (13:49 +0100)
commitd9e4e5836f69f2d5b2e845d79e04927cb783fbc3
tree1daeaa918777c73952b50e8237149e1f2915f31f
parent8bfb5cae8ad5aa2973349b128baa06d8b5ee5e7b
Added tests for old_* redaction routes
test/functional/old_node_controller_test.rb
test/functional/old_relation_controller_test.rb
test/functional/old_way_controller_test.rb