Update to CPK 7.0.11 and drop monkey patch
authorTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Fri, 10 Oct 2014 11:31:42 +0000 (12:31 +0100)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Fri, 10 Oct 2014 11:32:25 +0000 (12:32 +0100)
commitdae66c21d5a598db3b8c1458005d51d917127297
tree91ec6c61d2cb12485e0859b0f4dc67eb190624c9
parent4e976c835abebb3e53f703dbc643faefa1a16d07
Update to CPK 7.0.11 and drop monkey patch
Gemfile
Gemfile.lock
config/initializers/composite_primary_keys.rb [deleted file]