Use a resourceful path for message marking
authorAndy Allan <git@gravitystorm.co.uk>
Wed, 5 Sep 2018 03:02:56 +0000 (11:02 +0800)
committerAndy Allan <git@gravitystorm.co.uk>
Wed, 5 Sep 2018 03:23:53 +0000 (11:23 +0800)
commitdb30ea642e9891b2f25eb420dbfdc4cd4014fd70
tree1faba9d26a4521a956be6f74b4e15fce59d716eb
parent5405dde6ecb426fac26821f65b64773aa3e68c9f
Use a resourceful path for message marking
app/views/messages/_message_summary.html.erb
app/views/messages/show.html.erb
config/routes.rb
test/controllers/messages_controller_test.rb