Update Potlatch 2 to 2.5-83-g28c84372 build
authorTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Fri, 21 Jun 2019 10:23:38 +0000 (11:23 +0100)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Fri, 21 Jun 2019 10:25:36 +0000 (11:25 +0100)
commitdd281a19c48f0324ac617f490275dcbd52a6dd60
tree3a4247a8edef670b0e6b87a53421c15e6fe9f631
parent81d6d6a6a353e1ba8cc448f40fba17a03cf2620f
Update Potlatch 2 to 2.5-83-g28c84372 build
18 files changed:
vendor/assets/potlatch2/potlatch2.swf
vendor/assets/potlatch2/potlatch2/assets.zip
vendor/assets/potlatch2/potlatch2/locales/ar.swf
vendor/assets/potlatch2/potlatch2/locales/ce.swf
vendor/assets/potlatch2/potlatch2/locales/diq.swf
vendor/assets/potlatch2/potlatch2/locales/eo.swf
vendor/assets/potlatch2/potlatch2/locales/eu.swf
vendor/assets/potlatch2/potlatch2/locales/fa.swf
vendor/assets/potlatch2/potlatch2/locales/gl.swf
vendor/assets/potlatch2/potlatch2/locales/it_IT.swf
vendor/assets/potlatch2/potlatch2/locales/ko.swf
vendor/assets/potlatch2/potlatch2/locales/nb_NO.swf
vendor/assets/potlatch2/potlatch2/locales/ne.swf
vendor/assets/potlatch2/potlatch2/locales/pt_PT.swf
vendor/assets/potlatch2/potlatch2/locales/ro.swf
vendor/assets/potlatch2/potlatch2/locales/ru.swf
vendor/assets/potlatch2/potlatch2/locales/tr.swf
vendor/assets/potlatch2/potlatch2/locales/zh_TW.swf